Giveaway!!!

Yeah! It’s Giveaway Day over at Sew, Mama, Sew. I almost missed it but, Beth allowed me to slide in at the last minute! (Thanks Beth!) Anyhow, I’m giving away three Michael Miller Plain Jane Gray fat quarters (pictured) AND, I don’t have pictures of the finished item yet but, we’re making pot holders for our holiday swap at The Los Angeles Modern Quilt Guild and I’m going to include at least one of these. It’ll be a very cool pieced pot holder.

I’ll pick the lucky winner by using a Random Number Generator – just comment on this post to enter! Oh, and yes, I will ship internationally!

Enjoy! and make sure you stop by Sew Mama Sew so that you can sign up for more yummy giveaways. Just click on the button below!

113 Comments

Filed under Giveaway

113 responses to “Giveaway!!!

  1. Ooh! I really like the fabrics! Thanks for the giveaway!

  2. erica

    cute fabric! a pot holder would be cute with this fabric, it would even match my kitchen. thanks.

  3. marcela

    I love the fabric. thanks so much for sharing. I’ll cross my fingers for good luck!
    markymarcela (at) hotmail(dot) com.

  4. Missie

    Love those colors together! Pick me, Random Generator!

  5. Lovely giveaway! Thanks for the chance to win πŸ™‚

  6. Fabulous and fun fabrics. I would love to win a fun pieced pot holder. Thanks for squeezing in at the last minute.

  7. great giveaway! glad you were able to sneak in!

    please check out my giveaway too! http://crissybell.blogspot.com

  8. Lin

    ohhh! I like the colors!!

  9. Brenda

    I really like the quilt you have at top of your blog. Would love to win the fabric!

  10. Lisa

    I love those colors! Thanks for the entry! Happy holidays!

  11. Great fabric! I’m making my way through the SMS list while I watch the last Monk tonight — multitasking! I have a giveaway, too. You’ll have to come when you have a chance.

  12. What a fantastic giveaway! I love the colors in that fabric! LOVE THEM! jinglesells at gmail dot com

  13. I love those fabrics! So so pretty.

  14. Oooh, count me in! I’m in the mood to sew something pretty!
    cynsaw2@hotmail.com

  15. Oh, cute, I love those fabrics! Thanks for the giveaway!

  16. cute fabric for the giveaway potholders. Thanks

  17. Kristin

    Very fun fabrics! Thanks!

  18. Thanks for entering me in your Giveaway Day!

  19. Can’t wait to see what the finished project looks like — the fabrics are adorable. Thanks!

  20. Such happy fabrics! Great giveaway, thanks for the opportunity!

  21. This fabric is very cute! Congratulations on your new blog and the L.A. Modern Quilt Guild!

  22. Megan

    Thanks for the opportunity!

  23. Kirsten

    My pot holders are all burned. I’d love one.

  24. Janet A

    Love the fabrics, thanks so much for the contest.

  25. these are great pieces! thanks!

  26. Freda

    I love these fabrics! Thanks for the giveaway!

  27. Molly

    Cute fabrics!!!

  28. I love these fabrics! So glad you made it into the Giveaway. πŸ™‚

  29. sarah c.

    love the fabric!

  30. Liz

    Those are some great fabrics. I hope I win.

  31. highwaycottage

    Nice fabric, I like those colours a lot.

    Happy Holidays

  32. Lovely giveaway — thanks for the great chance. πŸ™‚

    Lots of greetings from Munich,
    Birgit

  33. Those fabrics are so cute. It makes me giddy to think of sewing with them! I’m glad you made it into the giveaway and thanks for the chance to win.

  34. Kimmy Ho

    Those are great! Thanks for the giveaway and the chance to win.
    khloverofjesus@gmail.com

  35. Corey

    Beautiful fabrics!

  36. Love the fabrics! And I love potholders, too!

  37. Melanie

    Lovely fabric – perfect for grey winter days!!

  38. I’d love to win, thanks for the chance! I’m dreaming up uses for the fabric already!

  39. Kristi

    I love this fabric!

  40. georgie

    i’m new to patchworking and giveaways but wow!it’s fab and i love the big bold flowers the fabric is gorgeous would make nice cushions for my living room in the uk!!bye for now

  41. leigh7911

    How much fun are those fabrics?! Great giveaway!

  42. I love those colors, blue and yellow are my favorite.
    Thanks for thethe giveaway.
    Kind regards,
    Simona

  43. Lovely fabric, thanks for the giveaway, this is such fun πŸ™‚

  44. I love Michael Miller fabric. Thanks for the chance to win!

  45. Oh, beautiful fabrics! And I was just commenting yesterday that we are due for some new potholders in my kitchen. All of ours have seen better days!

    Thanks for the opportunity! Annie:-)

  46. Rhonda Gillette

    Cute potholder. I’m remodeling my kitchen now so new linens would be very welcome . Love your blog, so I signed up. : )

  47. Thank you so much! Glad you ‘got in’.

  48. Libby

    Beautiful fabrics ! I can’t wait to see how the potholders turn out !

  49. This is a great giveaway, thank you! I love the fabric.

  50. Gray is my favorite! Crossing my fingers for this one.

    Thanks so much for the great giveaway,
    Jaclyn

  51. Liz B

    These fabrics are soo gorgeous, I can imagine the things I would make! Thanks for the chance at your giveaway.

  52. What a generous giveaway! Love the fabrics.

  53. Lynne

    I have a thing for grey lately. Thanks for the great giveaway!

  54. oh! this fabrics are perfect for a bag!
    greetz, lina

  55. Love those fabrics. Thanks for the chance to win!

  56. Amy

    I love this fabric! Thanks for the giveaway!

  57. Kate M.

    I love that collection of fabrics, but hate that they’re called plain jane!!

  58. Danielle

    thanks for the giveaway! sweet fabric and I can always use a potholder. πŸ™‚

  59. Jeri Jo

    What fun fabrics! Thanks!

  60. jodie

    So darling! I’d love them. Thanks for the chance to win!

  61. Kathy Manning

    thanks for the chance to win

  62. Danielle

    I love the fabrics. I could also really use a potholder. I always feel like I can’t find one right when I need one.

  63. wow, the fq’s are really pretty!

  64. diane

    glad you made the deadline….will come back and look awhile! thanks for the giveaway…i barely made it as well…computer problems….

  65. thanks for a lovely giveaway!

  66. leah

    love the fabric –
    great colors! thanks!

  67. Joy

    Thanks for doing the giveaway!

  68. Lucie

    Awesome fabric.
    Lucie
    (contact LAupperlee@sheppardpratt.org)

  69. kleiosbelly

    Sweet fabrics! Thanks for the chance!

  70. Morgan

    Really like those fabrics, thanks for participating. πŸ™‚

  71. Trisha

    Love the fabric and a cool potholder would be well cool. Thanks for the giveaway.

    momtokx2@gmail.com

  72. Very cute fabric! Thank you for having this giveaway!

  73. Megan

    Great fabrics. Thank you!

  74. Bobbi

    pretty fabrics. thanks for the giveaway
    Bobbi

  75. Susanne

    Really great fabrics, love ’em! Thanks for the chance to win.

  76. Andrea

    I *love* grey and yellow together — what a great fabric selection. Thanks for the chance.
    avdh[at]sover[dot]net

  77. Mady

    Wow! Thanks for the great giveaway! Happy holidays!

    misszucchini at yahoo dot ca

  78. Grace

    Great giveaway, count me in!

  79. ellen

    Love the fabrics. Thanks for the giveaway!

  80. I love the fabrics, this givaway day is great! kellysmith89@hotmail.com

  81. meghand

    Thanks for the giveaway. Great fabrics!

  82. great fabric, thanks for the giveaway

  83. Jenny

    I love those fabrics, thanks so much!

  84. This is a great one, thanks for participating! πŸ™‚

  85. Robin in New Jersey

    Very nice!

  86. Lorene

    I adore these fabrics! Thanks for posting.

  87. Misty.Creek

    What a beautiful collection of fabric–yellow and gray. I love gray, one of my favorites.

  88. Kim Evans

    lovely prize! thanks!
    ~Kim

  89. I can’t believe I totally missed getting in the giveaway this year!! But in the meantime I’m enjoying seeing what everyone is doing this year. Love your fabric – who doesn’t love Michael Miller?

  90. Max

    Lovely fabrics! thanks for a chance to win!

    mc.crafty.bunny(at)gmail(dot)com

  91. Tori

    Love the fabric, and I happen to need a good potholder, how did you know? :]

  92. Love the fabrics! Thanks for a chance to win.

  93. Corrie

    I love the yellow/gray combo! Great fabrics and great giveaway!

  94. StephanieS

    Thanks for the chance to win. I love that fabric!

  95. Hopefully I’m not too late, because I love those fabrics and colors.

  96. Sian

    I would love to win these goodies!

  97. Justine

    Fantastic give aways! I hope I win

  98. Eve Nicole

    Beautiful fabric, thank you for the chance to win.

    Happy Holidays!

  99. Shelley

    Oh! Thank you so much for offering this giveaway. Glad you made it in on time!

  100. Great fabrics!
    thank you for the wonderful giveaway!

  101. Dusty

    I love those fabrics! Thanks you so much for the chance!

  102. Candace Henderson

    I love the fabric! Thanks so much!

  103. I love the fabric colors! I have not seen them before…the designs, that is. A pieced potholder would be so cool, too!

  104. Amy

    Might be too late time-wise, but I thought I’d try anyways. πŸ™‚

  105. idreamofquilts

    That’s all folks! I’m closing comments now! (I thought there was a way to actually close them but, I can’t figure it out!)

  106. idreamofquilts

    I’ll run the Random Number Generator and announce the winner in the morning! Goodnight and good luck!

  107. Sarah

    Great giveaway! I almost missed this one!

    Sarah @ http://comeandseetheseitz.com

  108. Ooh! That’s pretty! πŸ™‚

    Genevieve

Leave a Reply

